Smeetovision 2019 EN/INT Preliminary Event!

Smeetovision 2019 EN/INT Prelim Chat Game

Ladies and gentlemen! On Smeet we have SmeetoVision!


Come and share your singing talent in the Catwalk on Wednesday, May 8th at 8:00 pm Berlin time (7:00pm London time, 2:00pm New York time)

Come participate in the EN/INT qualifying event! The winner will represent our Server for the Smeetovision Grand Final (to be held on Friday 17th May!).

If you like to sing, this event is for you! Prepare your microphone and your Skype! To register, contact Liba (ID: 13431374) in Smeet!

- The winner of the qualifying event wins:
750 Coins, 10,000 Fame Points, 15 VIP days, 8000 Dimes and the Music Freak badge.
Also QUALIFIES FOR THE GRAND FINAL on Friday 17th May!

- Second place wins 500 Coins, 8000 Fame Points, 10 VIP days and 5000 Dimes.
- Third place wins 250 Coins, 6000 Fame points, 5 VIP days and 3000 Dimes.

We can't wait to see you there!

Naujausias turinys

Turinio nėra.